Message From the President

Are you interested in volunteering on a committee with the credit union?  You do not have to be an employee of MoDOT or MSHP to be a volunteer, just a member of the credit union.  Give me a call if you'd like more information.

Credit Union Staff

Robin R. Shurtleff
(816) 387-2465

Theresa Nester
Member Service/Teller
(816) 271-0412


Megan Cassity
Loan Officer
(816) 387-2423


Board of Directors

J. Michael Clark
Board of Directors - Secretary
MoDOT Retiree

Andrew J. Smith
Board of Directors - Chairman
MoDOT Retiree


Shawn Skoglund
Board of Directors - Vice-Chairman
MSHP Employee

Joyce Reynolds
Board of Directors - Security/Publicity
MoDOT Employee


Wes Benitz
Board of Directors - Treasurer
MSHP Retiree

Credit Committee

Michael Mooney
Credit Committee Chairman
MoDOT Employee

James Bosley
Credit Committee Member
MoDOT Employee


DJ Hedrick
Credit Committee Member
MSHP Employee

Supervisory Committee

Koelle Barbour
Supervisory Committee Chairman
MoDOT Retiree

Betsy Reichman
Supervisory Committee Member
Credit Union Member


Brian Rosenthal
Supervisory Committee Member
MoDOT Employee


TruStage Insurance Agency. Looking for insurance protection? We've got you covered. Find out more.